Board of Directors

President

Douglas Yester, P.E.
Merrick & Company
doug.yester@merrick.com
617-256-0302

 

Vice President / Program Chair

David Waller, P.E.
North Metro Fire Rescue District
dwaller@northmetrofire.org
303-252-3542

 

Treasurer

John Alessio, P.E.
North Metro Fire Rescue District
jalessio@northmetrofire.org
303-252-3546

 

Secretary / Webmaster

Andrew Taggart, P.E.
Jensen Hughes
ataggart@jensenhughes.com
303-439-0485


Directors

Bruce Kral
West Metro Fire Protection District
bkral@westmetrofire.org
720-865-2954

Julie Buffam, P.E.
Jensen Hughes
jbuffam@jensenhughes.com
303-439-0485

Keith Lunsford
Powers Products
keithl@powersproducts.com
303-226-1609

Wayne Griswold, CFPS, EIT
 TERP Consulting
wgriswold@terpconsulting.com
720-763-2264

Immediate Past President

Sean Donohue, P.E.
Jensen Hughes
sdonohue@jensenhughes.com
720-441-6620

© SFPE Rocky Mountain Chapter
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software