Fire Protection Engineers/Consultants in the Rocky Mountain Region

In an effort to promote the practice of Fire Protection Engineering in the Rocky Mountain region, the Chapter is providing this list of engineers and consultants.  The list may be used by engineers, AHJ's, architects, building owners, developers, contractors, and the like who are looking for assistance from a licensed engineer practicing in the field of Fire Protection Engineering. 

Companies and/or individuals who wish to be listed on this page are required by the Chapter to be active Chapter members as well as active Professional Members of SFPE international.  If you and/or the principal(s) of your company meet these criteria, please email your contact information to the Chapter Secretary.

 

Advanced Consulting Engineers, Inc.                        areas of specialization
3900 S. Wadsworth Blvd, Suite 595
Lakewood, CO 80235
720-981-4150
720-489-3899 (Fax)
Contact: Masoud Sabounchi, PE, CBO, CFPS
masoud@acecode.com
www.acecode.com

 

 

BCER Engineering, Inc.
5420 Ward Road, Suite 200
Arvada CO 80002
Phone: 303.405.2869
Fax: 303.422.7900
Contact: Jason Miller 
Email: jmiller@bcer.com
www.bcer.com

 

Burns & McDonnell                                                      areas of specialization
9785 Maroon Circle, Suite 400
Centennial, CO 80112
303-721-9292
Contact: Adam DeGroff, PE
adegroff@burnsmcd.com
720-598-3803
www.burnsmcd.com

 

 

CrossFire Group, Inc.
15116 East 117th Avenue
Brighton, CO 80603
303-898-0301
Contact: RJ Dussart, PE
rjdussart@xfireinc.com

 

 

Joshua W. Elvove, PE, CSP, FSFPE                             areas of specialization
3478 S. Cimarron Way
Aurora, CO 80014
720-870-0228
jelvove@msn.com

 

 

Firetech Consulting, Inc.                                                areas of specialization
8967 W Radcliffe Drive
Littleton, CO 80123
720-981-3413 (office)
720-981-3454 (fax)
Contact: Randy Leger, PE
randy@firetechconsulting.com
www.FiretechConsulting.com  

 

 

FP2FIRE, Inc.                                                                    areas of specialization
1140 Indian Peak Road
Golden CO 80403
303-642-3547
Contact: Martin T Gresho, PE
marty@fp2fire.com
www.fp2fire.com

 

 

Tami Lynn Holley, PE, LLC                                              areas of specialization
6638 W. Ottawa Ave. Ste 250
Littleton, CO; 80128
303-517-1775 (cell)
tami@holleyfpe.com
www.holleyfpe.com

 

 

JENSEN HUGHES
www.jensenhughes.com

DENVER OFFICE

    8461 Turnpike Dr. Suite 206                                areas of specialization
    Westminster, CO 80031-4379
    303-439-0485
    Larry Rietz, SET
    lrietz@jensenhughes.com

COLORADO SPRINGS OFFICE

    4445 Northpark Drive, Suite 204
    Colorado Springs, CO 80907
    720-441-6608
    Sean Donohue, PE
    sdonohue@jensenhughes.com

 

 

incandescence life safety, inc.
2590 Walnut St.,
Denver, CO 80205
303-408-0724
Contact: Todd Daily, PE
tgdaily@incandescencels.com
www.incandescencelifesafety.com

 

 

Merrick & Company
5970 Greenwood Village Plaza Blvd
Greenwood Village, CO 80111
303-751-0741
Contact: Doug Yester, PE, LEED AP
303-353-3661
doug.yester@merrick.com
www.merrick.com

 

 

P&B Consulting, Inc.                                                              areas of specialization
1077 Thorncreek Ct.
Thornton, CO; 80241
303-564-6388
Contact: Scott Anderson, PE
303-564-6388
andersonfpe@msn.com

 

 

Saraduke Technical Services, Inc.                                          areas of specialization
9120 W Frances Pl
Lakewood, Colorado 80215
303-489-1859
Contact: Glen Saraduke, FPE, PE
gsaraduke@gmail.com
www.firests.com

  

 

Swanson Rink
1120 Lincoln St. Suite 1200
Denver, Colorado 80203
303-832-2666
Contact: Simon Y. Xie, PE
sxie@swansonrink.com 
www.swansonrink.com 

 

 

TERPconsulting                                                                       areas of specialization
10343 Federal Blvd
Unit J-133
Westminster, CO 80260
702-953-9436
Contact: Wayne Griswold, CFPS, EIT
720-763-2264

Wgriswold@terpconsulting.com
www.terpconsulting.com

 

 

Veritas Fire Engineering, Inc.                                                  areas of specialization
12364 W. Alameda Parkway, Suite 135
Lakewood, CO 80228
303-985-3300
cell: 720-253-3549
Contact: Kerry L. Madigan, PE
kerry@veritasfire.com
www.veritasfire.com

© SFPE Rocky Mountain Chapter
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software